Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Photobucket image links are no longer allowed, as a matter of forum policy.
Your Mods have been doing a massive job in sorting out the photobucket issue, please assist them by posting directly to the thread and not through a 3rd party host.
Read More...
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: Chepstow ; blue plaque for Dambuster pilot Bill Townsend

Chepstow ; blue plaque for Dambuster pilot Bill Townsend 17 May 2018 08:29 #1

  • David Thompson
  • David Thompson's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Elite Member
  • Elite Member
  • Posts: 1369
  • Thank you received: 257
Story on BBC Wales ; www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-wales-south-east-wales-44142473 .

Flypast this evening by the BBMF Lancaster too , NOTAM here ;
H2685/18: Air display will take place
Q) EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/W/000/020/5138N00241W003
FLYPAST BY MIL ACFT WI 3NM RADIUS 513823N 0024042W (CHEPSTOW,
MONMOUTHSHIRE). FLYPAST PLANNED 1725-1755 BUT MAY OCCUR ANYTIME BTN
1640-1840. FOR INFO 01526 347959. 2018-05-0517/AS1
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 17 May 2018 16:40 GMT (17:40 BST) TO: 17 May 2018 18:40 GMT (19:40 BST)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Youth is wasted on the young !
  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.590 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to this. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  
EU Cookie Directive Module Information